Welcome to our Practice!

Dental implants at a surprisingly low price

Our family run Dental Practice stands for affordable dentures as well as low cost implantology with equally international patients. A comparison is worthwhile, because many of our patients have saved considerable costs. The products of our practice are basically manufactured in Germany and Switzerland. We have run our practice in Germany for over 18 years - so quality is guaranteed for professional manufacturing. The high patient satisfaction make us your practice of trust.

“Quality is our top priority -

in everything we do“

we focuse on professional implant dentistry -

our partner is:

Practice

Restorative Dentistry - Esthetic Conservative dentistry deals with the preservation of teeth and refers to the causes, development and treatment of caries. Modern endodontics is an important area of conservative dentistry. With dental treatments, the preservation of intact tooth substance is today always in the foreground. Teeth, that needed to be pulled earlier, can often be rescued with modern minimally-invasive dentistry and still perform their normal function for a long time. Dentures - Prosthetics Due to the missing teeth worsens the bite ability, and because the food can not accordingly be bitten , stomach and intestinal diseases can even develop later. As a result of permanent edentulousness, the adjacent teeth may become oblique, the teeth standing on the opposite side stand out from the jaw, or occur as a result of the uneven distribution of the bite force overload of the temporomandibular joints. We develop an optimal therapy concept for you, which guarantees the health of the teeth as a whole and represents a gain in quality of life for you. Implantology - Oral surgery Modern implantology can help you in a relatively short time to make the permanent new teeth, that will feel like your own and give you back the usual security. The high quality dental implants we use are the most advanced medical and aesthetic alternative to the restoration of gnawing teeth and improve the quality of life.
BedoDental

the modern Dental Practice

Adress: Irinyi János utca 24. I. floor 8. 2500 Esztergom / Hungary Phone: +36 30 423 8286 e-Mail: info@bedodental.de

Treatments

Opening hours

Monday: 14:30-18:30 Tuesday: 08:00-12-00 Wednesday: 14:30-18:30 Thursday: 08:00-12-00 Friday: 08:00-12-00

Impressions

Renáta Rosz Assistant / Dentalhygiene
Ildikó Győrffy Assistant / Dentalhygiene
Viktória Szalai Trainee Assistant

Waiting room

„our friendly and competent team makes our practice

unmistakable through experience, passion and

commitment“

Rooms for treatment

Practice founder Dr. Barna Bedö Dentist - Implantologyst

Our Medical Team

Dr. Thomas Bedö Dentist - Implantologyst

Assistants

Opening hours

Monday: 14:30-18:30 Tuesday: 08:00-12-00 Wednesday: 14:30-18:30 Thursday: 08:00-12-00 Friday: 08:00-12-00
A BEAUTIFUL PHOTO
 
 

Welcome to our Practice!

Dental implants at a surprisingly low price

Our family run Dental Practice stands for affordable dentures as well as low cost implantology with equally international patients. A comparison is worthwhile, because many of our patients have saved considerable costs. The products of our practice are basically manufactured in Germany and Switzerland. We have run our practice in Germany for over 18 years - so quality is guaranteed for professional manufacturing. The high patient satisfaction make us your practice of trust.

we focuse on professional implant

dentistry - our partner is:

Practice

Restorative Dentistry  Conservative dentistry deals with the preservation of teeth and refers to the causes, development and treatment of caries. Modern endodontics is an important area of conservative dentistry. With dental treatments, the preservation of intact tooth substance is today always in the foreground. Teeth, that needed to be pulled earlier, can often be rescued with modern minimally-invasive dentistry and still perform their normal function for a long time. Dentures - Prosthetics Due to the missing teeth worsens the bite ability, and because the food can not accordingly be bitten, stomach and intestinal diseases can even develop later. As a result of permanent edentulousness, the adjacent teeth may become oblique, the teeth standing on the opposite side stand out from the jaw, or occur as a result of the uneven distribution of the bite force overload of the temporomandibular joints. We develop an optimal therapy concept for you, which guarantees the health of the teeth as a whole and represents a gain in quality of life for you. Implantology - Oral surgery Modern implantology can help you in a relatively short time to make the permanent new teeth, that will feel like your own and give you back the usual security. The high quality dental implants we use are the most advanced medical and aesthetic alternative to the restoration of gnawing teeth and improve the quality of life.
BedoDental

the modern Dental Practice

Adress: Irinyi János utca 24. I. floor 8. 2500 Esztergom / Hungary Phone: +36 30 423 8286 e-Mail: info@bedodental.de

Treatments

Opening hours

Monday: 14:30-18:30 Tuesday: 08:00-12-00 Wednesday: 14:30-18:30 Thursday.: 08:00-12-00 Friday: 08:00-12-00

Impressions

Our friendly and competent team makes our practice unmistakable through experience, passion and commitment
Renáta Rosz Assistant / Dentalhygiene
Ildikó Győrffy Assistant / Dentalhygiene
Viktória Szalai Trainee Assistant

Waiting room

Practice founder Dr. Barna Bedö Dentist - Implantologyst

Our Medical Team

Assistants

Dr. Thomas Bedö Dentist - Implantologyst

Opening times

Monday: 14:30-18:30 Tuesday: 08:00-12-00 Wednesday: 14:30-18:30 Thursday.: 08:00-12-00 Friday: 08:00-12-00

“Quality is our top priority -

in everything we do“

Herzlich Willkommen

Implantologie zum überraschend günstigen Preis

Die familiär geführte Praxis BedoDental steht für günstigen Zahnersatz bzw. günstiger Implantologie mit ebenso international anreisenden Patienten. Ein Vergleich lohnt, denn viele unserer Patienten konnten erhebliche Kosten einsparen. Die Produkte unserer Praxis werden grundsätzlich in Deutschland und Schweiz hergestellt. Wir haben über 18 Jahre lang unsere Praxis in Deutschland geführt - also ist der Qualitätsgarant für hochwertige Materialien und professionelle Fertigung. Die hohe Patientenzufriedenheit machen uns zu Ihrer Praxis des Vertrauens.

“Die Qualität steht für uns

an erster Stelle - in Allem

was wir tun“

Wir haben unseren Behandlungsfokus auf

die Implantologie gelegt - unser Partner ist:

Praxis

Konservierende Zahnheilkunde - Aesthetik Die konservierende Zahnheilkunde beschäftigt sich mit der Zahnerhaltung und bezieht sich auf die Ursachen, Entstehung und Behandlung der Karies. Die moderne Endodontie ist ein wichtiges Bereich der  konservierenden Zahnmedizin. Bei zahnmedizinischen Behandlungen steht heute immer der Erhalt intakter Zahnsubstanz im Vordergrund. Zähne, die früher gezogen werden mussten, können mit moderner minimal-invasiver Zahnmedizin oft gerettet werden und noch lange ihre normale Funktion erfüllen. Zahnersatz - Prothetik Infolge der fehlenden Zähne verschlechtert sich die Kau- und Bissfähigkeit, und weil das Lebensmittel nicht entsprechend gebissen werden kann, können später sogar Magen- und Darmkrankheiten entstehen. Infolge der dauerhaften Zahnlosigkeit können die angrenzenden Zähne schief werden, sich die auf der Gegenseite stehenden Zähne aus dem Kiefer abheben oder infolge der ungleichmäßigen Verteilung der Bisskraft Überbelastung der Kiefergelenke auftreten.Wir erarbeiten ein für Sie optimales Therapiekonzept, das die Gesundheit des Gebisses als Ganzes gewährleistet und für Sie ein Gewinn an Lebensqualität darstellt. Implantologie - Oralchirugie Die moderne Implantologie kann Ihnen heute in relativ kurzer Zeit zu dauerhaften neuen Zähnen verhelfen, die sich wie Ihre eigenen anfühlen werden und Ihnen die gewohnte Sicherheit und Lebensfreude zurückgeben. Die von uns benutzte qualitativ hochwertige Zahnimplantate sind die modernste medizinische und ästhetische Alternative zur Wiederherstellung gehlender Zähne und sorgen für eine Verbesserung der Lebesqualität.
BedoDental

Praxis für moderne Zahnmedizin

Adresse: Irinyi János utca 24. I. Stock 8. 2500 Esztergom / Ungarn Tel.: +36 30 423 8286 e-Mail: info@bedodental.de

Behandlungen

Unsere

Sprechzeiten

Montag: 14:30-18:30 Dienstag: 08:00-12-00 Mittwoch: 14:30-18:30 Donnerst.: 08:00-12-00 Freitag: 08:00-12-00

Unsere

Sprechzeiten

Montag: 14:30-18:30 Dienstag: 08:00-12-00 Mittwoch: 14:30-18:30 Donnerst.: 08:00-12-00 Freitag: 08:00-12-00

Praxis Impressionen

Renáta Rosz Assistentin / Dentalhygiene
Ildikó Győrffy Assistentin / Dentalhygiene
Viktória Szalai Auszubildende Assistentin

Warteraum

„unser freundliches und kompetentes Team macht unsere

Praxis unverwechselbar durch Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und

Engagement“

Behandlulngsräume

Praxis Gründer Dr. Barna Bedö Zahnarzt - Implantologie

Unser Ärzte Team

Dr. Thomas Bedö Zahnarzt - Implantologie

Assistentinnen

A BEAUTIFUL PHOTO
 
 

Herzlich Willkommen

Implantologie zum überraschend günstigen Preis

Die familiär geführte Praxis BedoDental steht für günstigen Zahnersatz bzw. günstiger Implantologie mit ebenso international anreisenden Patienten. Ein Vergleich lohnt, denn viele unserer Patienten konnten erhebliche Kosten einsparen. Die Produkte unserer Praxis werden grundsätzlich in Deutschland und Schweiz hergestellt. Wir haben über 18 Jahre lang unsere Praxis in Deutschland geführt - also ist der Qualitätsgarant für hochwertige Materialien und professionelle Fertigung. Die hohe Patientenzufriedenheit machen uns zu Ihrer Praxis des Vertrauens.

Wir haben unseren Behandlungsfokus auf die

Implantologie gelegt - unser Partner ist

Praxis

Konservierende Zahnheilkunde Die konservierende Zahnheilkunde beschäftigt sich mit der Zahnerhaltung und bezieht sich auf die Ursachen, Entstehung und Behandlung der Karies. Die moderne Endodontie ist ein wichtiges Bereich der  konservierenden Zahnmedizin. Bei zahnmedizinischen Behandlungen steht heute immer der Erhalt intakter Zahnsubstanz im Vordergrund. Zähne, die früher gezogen werden mussten, können mit moderner minimal-invasiver Zahnmedizin oft gerettet werden und noch lange ihre normale Funktion erfüllen. Zahnersatz - Prothetik Infolge der fehlenden Zähne verschlechtert sich die Kau- und Bissfähigkeit, und weil das Lebensmittel nicht entsprechend gebissen werden kann, können später sogar Magen- und Darmkrankheiten entstehen. Infolge der dauerhaften Zahnlosigkeit können die angrenzenden Zähne schief werden, sich die auf der Gegenseite stehenden Zähne aus dem Kiefer abheben oder infolge der ungleichmäßigen Verteilung der Bisskraft Überbelastung der Kiefergelenke auftreten.Wir erarbeiten ein für Sie optimales Therapiekonzept, das die Gesundheit des Gebisses als Ganzes Implantologie - Oralchirugie Die moderne Implantologie kann Ihnen heute in relativ kurzer Zeit zu dauerhaften neuen Zähnen verhelfen, die sich wie Ihre eigenen anfühlen werden und Ihnen die gewohnte Sicherheit und Lebensfreude zurückgeben. Die von uns benutzte qualitativ hochwertige Zahnimplantate sind die modernste medizinische und ästhetische Alternative zur Wiederherstellung gehlender Zähne und sorgen für eine Verbesserung der Lebesqualität.
BedoDental

Praxis für moderne Zahnmedizin

Adresse: Irinyi János utca 24. I. Stock 8. 2500 Esztergom / Ungarn Tel.: +36 30 423 8286 e-Mail: info@bedodental.de

Behandlungen

Unsere

Sprechzeiten

Montag: 14:30-18:30 Dienstag: 08:00-12-00 Mittwoch: 14:30-18:30 Donnerst.: 08:00-12-00 Freitag: 08:00-12-00

Unsere

Sprechzeiten

Montag: 14:30-18:30 Dienstag: 08:00-12-00 Mittwoch: 14:30-18:30 Donnerst.: 08:00-12-00 Freitag: 08:00-12-00

Praxis Impressionen

unser freundliches und kompetentes Team macht unsere Praxis unverwechselbar durch Erfahrung, Leidenschaft und Engagement
Renáta Rosz Assistentin / Dentalhygiene
Ildikó Győrffy Assistentin / Dentalhygiene
Viktória Szalai Auszubildende Assistentin

Warteraum

Praxis Gründer Dr. Barna Bedö Zahnarzt - Implantologie

Unser Ärzte Team

Assistentinnen

Dr. Thomas Bedö Zahnarzt - Implantologie

“Die Qualität steht für uns

an erster Stelle - in Allem

was wir tun“